Search

Administration

  1. Public Safety
  2. Police
Public Safety

Public Safety

141 N Ross St, STE A

Cedric Anderson

Cedric Anderson

Police Chief

Cedric Anderson, Chief of Police
Email: canderson@auburnalabama.org

Clarence Stewart, Assistant Chief
Email: cstewart@auburnalabama.org

Michael Harris, Assistant Chief
Email: mharris@auburnalabama.org

Jude Hackett, Captain
Email: jhackett@auburnalabama.org

Joseph Morris, Captain
Email: jmorris@auburnalabama.org

Jameson Presley, Captain
Email: jpresley@auburnalabama.org